Latest Products https://www.gangamarbles.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:02:12 +0530 en-us https://www.gangamarbles.com Green Marble Slabs https://www.gangamarbles.com/green-marble-slabs.htm https://www.gangamarbles.com/green-marble-slabs.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. Our policies regarding payment are simple and quick. We have ethical business standards, and we make sure our patrons can make payment securely along with documentation. Features Precisely cut Thoroughly checked for cracks Construction application Aesthetical appeal Ita Gold Marble https://www.gangamarbles.com/ita-gold-yellow-marble-slabs.htm https://www.gangamarbles.com/ita-gold-yellow-marble-slabs.htm Sat, 03 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. The offered lot is prepared using the best is class raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is procured after complete quality satisfaction. Features Precisely cut Thoroughly checked for cracks Construction application Aesthetical appeal Jaisalmer Yellow Marble https://www.gangamarbles.com/jaisalmer-yellow-marble-slabs.htm https://www.gangamarbles.com/jaisalmer-yellow-marble-slabs.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material. Our organization has observed impressive rise as Jaisalmer Yellow Marble Slabs manufacture, expoters, and supplier, courtesy our ability to fulfill to wholesale demands without hassle. Features Precisely cut Thoroughly checked for cracks Construction application Aesthetical appeal Pink Marble Slabs https://www.gangamarbles.com/pink-marble-slabs.htm https://www.gangamarbles.com/pink-marble-slabs.htm Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can place orders with us, timely delivery of the same are our foremost concern. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Features Precisely cut Thoroughly checked for cracks Construction application Aesthetical appeal Rajasthan Black Granite Slabs https://www.gangamarbles.com/rajasthan-black-granite-slabs.htm https://www.gangamarbles.com/rajasthan-black-granite-slabs.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Hailing from Udaipur(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Flowery Gold Yellow Marble Slabs https://www.gangamarbles.com/jaisalmer-flowery-gold-yellow-marble-slabs.htm https://www.gangamarbles.com/jaisalmer-flowery-gold-yellow-marble-slabs.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. Features Precisely cut Thoroughly checked for cracks Construction application Aesthetical appeal Semi Precious Marble Slabs https://www.gangamarbles.com/semi-precious-marble-slabs.htm https://www.gangamarbles.com/semi-precious-marble-slabs.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule. White Marble Slabs https://www.gangamarbles.com/white-marble-slabs.htm https://www.gangamarbles.com/white-marble-slabs.htm Thu, 25 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Working in assistance with a brilliant inventory management system and capacious storehouse has enabled us to entertain urgent and massive requirements of the customers. We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods.